United We Pray

Join Hundreds of Prayer Warriors and Worshippers believe God for a sweeping move of Revival, Transformation, and Reformation in the United States of America!

Join Us As We Pray Daily From Labor Day (September 7th) to Election Day (November 3rd) at:

8 am PT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET

pray with us in daily prayer for the upcoming election
hear from christian leaders across the USA
join weekly extended worship sets 
join our community of fellow believers and intercessors

To Join Us In Prayer,
Enter Your Information Below:

Copyright © 2020 Daily election prayer. All Rights Reserved.